Welcome Guest.

9Answers

Apple upgrade system accounts for memory

Asked by: Kevin Carter 208 views Hardware November 25, 2018

For example, version 11 Upgrade 12 After the upgrade is successful, 11 files will be automatically cleared or overwritten? Will not be 11+12 two versions of the system file 

9 Answers

  1. +2Votes  

    Automatically overwrite after upgrade.

    Douglas Lee- November 25, 2018 |

  2. +7Votes  

    Do you want to upgrade, raise the card once, consume more power once

    Ann Thomas- November 25, 2018 |

  3. +5Votes  

    It should be occupied by memory.

    Kevin Hughes- November 25, 2018 |

  4. +1Votes  

    will occupy memory, the speed will also drop

    Stephen Cook- November 25, 2018 |

  5. +6Votes  

    Apple system upgrade will not occupy memory, the old version is overwritten, replaced with a new system . OK.

    Patrick Hill- November 25, 2018 |

  6. +1Votes  

    You use Apple to jailbreak System Brush Tool

    David Patel- November 25, 2018 |

  7. +4Votes  

    Upgrade will slow down

    Williams- November 25, 2018 |

  8. +5Votes  

    Generally not More memory

    Christine- November 25, 2018 |

  9. +3Votes  

    No, old versions will be deleted

    Sharon- November 25, 2018 |