Welcome Guest.

4Answers

Is the file that is saved in the C drive after using Yisheng to upgrade?

Asked by: Frances Bennett 11 views Software August 5, 2022

I want to upgrade to 21H2, but I don't know if the files that were preserved to C drive will be cleaned up

4 Answers

  1. +7Votes  

    If it is upgraded normally, there is no need to worry about deleting it by mistake.

    Question: Software stored in C drive will also be cleaned up?

    Jimmy Knight- August 5, 2022 |

  2. +6Votes  

    Upgrade If it is normal process, it will be still

    Beverly- August 5, 2022 |

  3. +8Votes  

    It is understood that the files that are saved after the upgrade after upgrading will be cleaned up by the system ┬ĚThank you

    Craig Reid- August 5, 2022 |

  4. +4Votes  

    will be cleaned up

    If you want to upgrade

    Save the files you want to D Disk

    Fred- August 5, 2022 |