Welcome Guest.

2Answers

After the Dell laptop was restored to the original version, the original D and E disks were added with a lock. What happened?

Asked by: Smith 202 views Computer October 29, 2018

Because Dell's computer was upgraded, my original input method could not be used, so I returned to the original version under the guidance of the technicians, but the D and E disks were added with a lock. What is going on? ?

Addition: If you open it, it will pop up to deny access. It also has an option to ask for the key. I don't know how to solve it, so I would like to ask the big guys, do you know?

2 Answers

  1. +7Votes  

    You go to the D and E disk properties, select “Security”, add the user to the user, give general reading and writing, and then apply it to all!

    Carol Campbell- October 29, 2018 |

  2. +3Votes  

    Because this is old

    Amanda Anderson- October 29, 2018 |